Lucky day!

Yeah, haven’t been feeling the blog mojo lately, so you get stuck with this little tidbit: I found a unicorn!

Now I can check that off my list…what mythical items are left to find, let’s see: a unicorn, an antwerp, a live gnome, Muk Muk, pixie dust, my dignity, Canada’s national identity, my lost idealism, a purpose, Narnia, a hobbit and a truly socially compassionate Republican.

Photo courtesy of Associated Press
Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “Lucky day!”

  1. jimsey says :

    I’ve seen MukMuk!

  2. Ben says :

    I don’t believe you. I saw no Muk Muk, only a sneaky flippin’ monkey.

  3. Rebekah says :

    You forgot elf. But look no further! Take a look at my ears next chance you get.

  4. jimsey says :

    But what about a smoking donkey?

  5. Mikhail says :

    But I’m a socially compassionate Republican. I endorse Obama!

  6. Ben says :

    Well, well, well, if it isn’t a representative of the Federales. Quit trying to hold me down, man!

Leave a Reply

