Toronto Tomfoolery

So some posts might not have far reaching appeal to mass audiences. This one pretty much has an appeal to about 7 people, 3 cats and 2 Snoopys and 1 Dirigible.

I know in a previous post I mentioned that I was moving away from Picasa towards Flickr. I think I’m partially doing that. For random silly pictures I think I’m going to keep going with Picasa since so many of my friends have a google account and commenting and following is still decent in Picasa. But as mentioned before, the resolution algorithms on Picasa blows, so “real” photos will be handled by flickr.

Anyway, If you want to see some general tomfoolery, shenanigans and skylarkings by some of Ben Co.’s greatest minds and followers, click here. Generally speaking most pictures involve beer, standing looking stupid, sitting looking stupid or posing stupidly.

A small taste:

Me and my BFF Racecar Snoopy

A rather dashing trio

Our fearless leader for the weekend

Again, the Whole Set Link

Tags: , , , ,

About jimsey

biography'D! visit here: http://www.urbanohio.com

2 responses to “Toronto Tomfoolery”

  1. Ben says :

    Boy, I couldn’t lead us out of paper sack.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Toronto Jimfoolery « Ben Co. - May 30, 2008

Leave a Reply

