Sometimes I don’t even know what to say…

Another tasty tidbit from the Running Blogfather (you’ve been giving some good stuff lately, I’m gonna have to increase your consultant fee – multiply what I give you now by 10).

Anyway, I don’t even have anything to say…I don’t know where the picture came from, I don’t know what’s going on, but I do know that those are tree sloths anteaters in cardigans and I do know it kind of freaks me out.

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Sometimes I don’t even know what to say…”

  1. jimsey says :

    Now if they would have been wallabies, I would agree this is weird. But tree sloths? meh…

  2. Martin says :

    They are anteaters. And where’s the third one?

  3. Ben says :

    Well I’ll be horn-swaggled, Martin, you’re right! And how, exactly, do you know there IS a third one? Are these your anteaters?

Leave a Reply

