Wii Strip

So Gizmodo is reporting that a game developer really is planning on releasing a Wii pole dancing game. I don’t know if I believe it or not, but it’s a mildly amusing tidbit nonetheless. Check out Gizmodo’s take here.

Creative Commons

[Creative Commons photo – don’t even know]

I can’t really figure out the logistics of it. Do you strap the nun-chuck to your, umm, bits and the wiimote to your chestular region? Can’t really see it. And, as the Running Blogfather pointed out when he tipped me to this, do you think it comes bundled with a G-string?

Really, the best part of all of this was the video Gizmodo included with their post. Those crazy Germans will fight over anything:

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Wii Strip”

  1. jimsey says :

    If this game involves me seeing any of my friends do this (i’m looking at you Ben), I will not be buying it.

  2. Mark says :

    How’s about we agree that no male should be participating in this fine activity? I am taking “no pole on pole” stance on this issue.

  3. Heartburn Home Remedy says :

    Hey, cool tips. I’ll buy a glass of beer to that man from that chat who told me to go to your blog :)

Leave a Reply

