Whaaaa?

Finally I have an answer to the age old question, “Where is your keyboard?” I can say with great certainty that I gotchere keyboard right here [insert thrusting motion here].

Engadget

No word of a lie, pants with a fully functioning, blue tooth enabled keyboard and speakers. Check it out at Engadget here.

I don’t know if this is cool or not (I’m leaning towards the not), but with the propensity I have for either getting beer spilled on my pants or getting caught in the rain, I don’t think I’ll be investing in a pair of these.

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Whaaaa?”

  1. jimsey says :

    So many options……

    I would press my spacebar, a lot.

  2. Ben says :

    You know, looking @ this pic again…what is up with those shoes?

  3. Mark says :

    There doesn’t appear to be a big spacebar but I am fairly certain a tiny little “.” is on there. (just sayin’).

    This is just so weird.

Leave a Reply

