I love Family Circuss

Dear Good Sir Benjamin, I must respectfully disagree with your opinion of Family Circus. I find the wit, humor and artistic stylings of Bill Keane to be most enjoyable. Mr. Keane is woven into the fabric of American culture and family values. You don’t hate America, do you?

What would the Sunday Funnies be without Mr. Keane’s work, right next to Alley Oop and Krazy Kat? I’ll tell you what? They wouldn’t be funny.

I present to you the following two exhibits in defense of my findings:

Priceless, I think we can all relate to a voyage through an Elephant’s Colon, I certainly can.

Takes me back to the good ol’ days of me and father, out making sacrifices to Baal, and dousing the nearby playground in calf’s blood. If these don’t stress the lighter moments in life, that sometimes we take for granted, I don’t know what does.

Source for Images

Tags: , , , ,

About jimsey

biography'D! visit here: http://www.urbanohio.com

One response to “I love Family Circuss”

  1. Ben says :

    Oh! Sneak attack while I sleep! Shenanigans! Damn you and your bootleg Family Circuses-es.

Leave a Reply

