Oatmeal Cream Pie Deathmatch Grand Finale

Ben

So, loyal readers will remember that, due to some fantasy sports wrangling, I have been contractually obligated to consume one box of Little Debbie Oatmeal Cream Pies (that’s 12 pies, folks) in one minute.

Since a trip to visit Jimsey was at the top of my list upon my triumphant return to Toronto, this past weekend presented the perfect opportunity to fulfill my obligations.  What follows is the result of my efforts.  Just for the record, it is MUCH harder to eat an oatmeal cream pie than I remember it.

Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Oatmeal Cream Pie Deathmatch Grand Finale”

  1. Mikhail says :

    oh my god, what did I miss? Ben, I’m disappointed in your failure. I could do it!

  2. jelling says :

    Do you know you could feed a Bangladeshi family of 83 for a month with 12 Oatmeal Cream Pies!

    Also, way to increase your carbon load through televised gluttony.

Leave a Reply

