Where’s his hand?

There are so many things wrong with this photo: Mark Messier in a towel, Mark Messier in a towel drinking a beer, the fact that I’m pretty sure you can see some of Mark Messier’s testicles…

But really, the bigger question is, where is Mark’s hand and why is he so happy about it?

Words fail...

And please don’t ask me how I found this…I just do.

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Where’s his hand?”

  1. jimsey says :

    funny, when i met messier, he did the same thing to me to.

  2. Mikhail says :

    I thought that was Wendell Clark’s signature move.

Leave a Reply

