Monday, Monday (bah bah, bah bah-bah-bah)

Ben 

Happy Monday from Ben Co.!

image001.gif

Eww.

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Monday, Monday (bah bah, bah bah-bah-bah)”

  1. jimsey says :

    I question not only the quality of this post, but also of the poster.

  2. Mom says :

    Could you possibly way this is a bit over stated? If it is that bad maybe you’d better come back home!

  3. Mom says :

    Sorry for the typo it should be “say” instead of “way”. Maybe it is not over stated!

  4. Ben says :

    Jimsey,

    I question the poster of your mom.

    Mom,

    Disregard what I wrote ^. And yes, I love my computer too much to make it all messy like that!

  5. Lachlan says :

    This was so 6 years ago. When I see you again, I’m kicking you in the nuts.

  6. Ben says :

    But they get all the good email forwards in Australia first, they don’t make it to Alberta until at least 6 years later.

    Besides…ah heck, I’m out of witty.

Leave a Reply

