Shamless Photography Plug! (and subsequently my website)

I went to chicago recently. Took pictures like a japanese tourist. Sorry ’bout the overcast, must have had the BP refinery on overdrive (ps, thanks Alberta)

Pics!

Tags: , , , , ,

About jimsey

biography'D! visit here: http://www.urbanohio.com

3 responses to “Shamless Photography Plug! (and subsequently my website)”

  1. Ben says :

    Jimsey – this is your first “gratuitious plug” warning. Next I will taser you.

    Oh, and have you checked out http://ben.elling.googlepages.com/home ?

  2. jimsey says :

    why would I visit that ramshackle google page?

  3. Ben says :

    I would never plug there.

Leave a Reply

